Hello, world!

I love my new blog. 🙂

Tons of love to Jess at Delicious Design Studio (formerly Cuppycake Designs) for the layout! If anyone reading this wants a blog layout (WordPress or Blogger)/header, I highly recommend her!

Anyway, it’s weird to think that there are only 11 days until I’m on my flight to NYC, after starting a countdown at 80+ days! I have a feeling I’m just not going to want to come back (especially since I love my job so much…) but it’s all good – I’ll be moving less than half a year later!

So much to do before I leave – I really need socks. Random, I know, but I rarely wear them, and therefore don’t have that many pairs, but when it’s cold I’ll be wearing boots and sneakers everyday and won’t be doing laundry everyday.

I also can’t decide whether to get a new camera now or not…I’m not sure I really want it all on the same billing cycle as whatever shopping I do in New York! But, whether it’s now or later, I will have to get one at some point…

Decisions, desicions…

4 Responses

  1. I already told you, but I’ll say it again…love the design!

  2. (I wish I could take the credit…but I really can’t. LoL Thanks though, on behalf of Jess!)

  3. hey, i live in NY and it’s a great place – so get excited!

  4. I love the header… and your super fun blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

