X-Sudoku

Jamie asked me what X-Sudoku is, so I hereby present you with it:

X-Sudoku

You can’t really see the shaded squares, but they go diagonally across the grid as well, meaning that those numbers also go 1-9 and can’t repeat. I love it – there are so many more way to solve it than regular sudoku, although it definitely takes some patience! If you click on the grid it’ll take you to the file and you can print it out and try and solve it yourself. 🙂 Enjoy – if anyone actually does this!

3 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh. I’m going to have to go find a book of these now!

  2. LoL, the only one I’ve found is this one: http://tinyurl.com/2onuu2 , and then a few others by the same guy. It’s so addictive! (Unless you’re like my bf and can’t figure them out – but I’m sure you can! LoL)

  3. I think regular sudoku is my limit.

Leave a Reply

