The MoMA

I took a 4-hour nap today. I didn’t mean to, it just happened…didn’t want to get up either, when it was 6.30. So much for getting over jet lag!! So all I did today was get a mani/pedi and go to brunch w/the bf (so yum – we went to some Belgian restaurant in Chelsea called Markt, I think). We walked back to the apartment and then when he left for work I thought I’d ‘rest’ for a little bit and ended up passing out for forever. LOL oops!

Anyway, so since I didn’t really do anything today, I’ll post a slideshow of the pics that I took at the MoMA:

(Written Saturday, March 22nd – only published now cause I never got around to doing the slideshow till this morning. :P)

4 Responses

  1. So glad for you that you’re finally there! And catching up on your sleep… lol!

    Have a GREAT time, and can’t wait to hear all about it!!!

  2. Oh, I love the MoMA!

    Thanks for the pics!

  3. I’m so jealous of you! I love that place.

  4. did you see the exibition, “design and the elastic mind”?

    i modeled for part of one of the installations….

Leave a Reply

