Picture post!

Been in a bit of a blogging-idea-drought lately, so this is just for fun. 🙂 

Instructions: Type the answer to each question into a Google Image search, then pick an image from the first page of results.

Age at next birthday:

24

Place I would most like to travel to:

Greece

My favourite place:

Bed

My favourite object:

Macbook

Favourite food:

Burrito

Favourite colour:

Purple

My nickname:

JCat

Place I was born:

San Francisco

Ideal date:

Dinner & Dancing

Where I hope to be in 5 years:

8ikpd4lz.jpg

(Some pictures cropped for clarity)

Now you go do it, it was fun! 🙂

5 Responses

  1. Dude! What are the name of those purple flowers?? This may or may not be related to my wedding plans…haha

  2. Awe, this was cute! I will have to do this later.

  3. Oh, Jack Bauer…how I adore thee!

  4. That was super fun! I just may have to try this! 😀

Leave a Reply

