Picture Post

Random pics from last week (if you’re viewing this in a reader you’ll have to go to the actual link to this post to see the slideshow!):

I loved having my cousin in town! Wish she was around more often, though I’m sure I’ll be visiting her in LA and her visiting me in NYC once I’ve moved in 99 days 😉

I love my friends so much – not sure what I’m going to do without them when I’m gone, but that’s what the summer’s for! (And plus, I still have awesome friends in NYC too, but it’s just…different, since I’m obviously closer and spend far more time with people here.) I feel bad about blowing guys off (especially really nice, really cute guys) recently simply because I’d much rather spend time with my friends and family than deal with another love interest – no thanks. I have time for that later! 

Ok, off to an editorial meeting and then later interviewing the president of the Italian Trade Commission at the Vinexpo 2008. Wine tasting, here I come…;)

3 Responses

  1. Great pics! Sooooo adorable! 🙂

  2. Great pictures. I love when family comes to visit, you get to do fun touristy stuff!

  3. 99 more days?! Time is ticking away!
    It looks like you had a great time with your cousin! Cute pictures!

Leave a Reply

