Another awesome Speidi moment

Have you heard Heidi’s new ‘single’, Fashion? It’s hilarious! Not as cringe-y as Higher was, but just really really entertaining. LoL

Check it out here

Spencer, in true Spencer form, apparently says “It’s the greatest song of my life.” LOL! Don’t wanna know what else he listens to…

Some of the Lyrics:

Red One!

HEIDI!
Ohhh Ohhh
La La La
We Love Designer

I am, I’m too fabu-lous
I’m so fierce that it’s so nuts
I live, to be model thin
Dress me, I’m your manne-quin

(A bunch of designer names in a “French” accent)

[Chorus]
Fashion put it all on me
Don’t you want to see these clothes on me
Fashion put it all on me
I am anyone you want me to be
Fashion put it all on me
Don’t you want to see these clothes on me
Fashion put it all on me
I am anyone you want me to be
Ohhhh Ohhhhh
La La La
We love designer

I need, some new stile-ttos
Can’t walk, down the street in those
You are, who you wear it’s true
A girl’s just as hot as the store she chooses

LOL! Oh dear. Speidi may be seriously annoying, but they’re sure as hell entertaining.

9 Responses

  1. Please tell me you are kidding about those being the lyrics.

  2. I listened to it yesterday. What a joke.

    Also read today that they are launching a social networking site that will be bigger than Myspace and Facebook called Spiediweb. They also aspire to be a brand, bigger than the Beckhams.

  3. Janelle: I wish! LoL

    Jamie: I know – I don’t even know who would actually sign up for Spiediweb, considering the last thing anyone needs is ANOTHER social networking site! (Great name though, lol)

  4. I heard about 4 seconds of it and turned it off.

    She’s ridiculous. He’s stupid.

  5. Yeah a girl I work with sent me the link but I didn’t have a chance to listen. But the picture of them did make me throw up a bit in my mouth.

  6. OH dear god. How ridiculous can she get. I’m lmao at her stupidity. But I also want to barf and poke her eyes out for this song. The lyrics …. I’d say itsy bitsy spider is prob a work of lyric art compared to this. The french accent is horribly wrong and fake.
    And the voice is just such a machine voice.

    Does this song even deserve me wasting my time commenting on it? Probably not.

  7. lmao – i haven’t heard it yet but those are some of the most asinine lyrics i have EVER heard. it definitely beats out the lyrics to soulja boy.

  8. That’s hilarious.

    Oh wow.

  9. I don’t think I can stomach listening to the song. I’ll pass (lol)!! I hate Speidi. I agree, they are VERY annoying.
    Heidi has great hair though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

