Best weekend ever! (Well, close.)

How was everyone’s Halloween weekends??

I had a great time – partly because me and Lo’s costumes turned out really cute, although I feel like I had more fun Saturday night out – but I’m gonna keep the reason for that to myself for now. 😉

This is what I ended up as for Halloween:

Siamese cats! (Im on the right.)

Siamese cats! (I'm on the right.)

Pretty cute, right? haha What did y’alls go out as? I love dressing up!! Wish there was more of an excuse to dress up more often…and you can’t tell in the photo, but I’m wearing insanely long false eyelashes. haha We went to a party downtown in Financial, called “Nightmare on Wall Street”, and then went to meet up with my cousin (who was a lumberjack – SO CUTE) and then my other cousin (who wasn’t anything at all – LAME. Seriously.). I met a Joker, two Edward Scissorhands, The Phantom of the Opera, and some guy that was kinda dressed like Zorro but wasn’t wearing a mask (?).

Training for my new job starts today – hope it goes well!! Have a great week everyone! 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Yay! You guys are super cute!!!

    For work, I was a Catholic schoolgirl (easy). Then, at night, I was a zombie and I scared little kids and trick-or-treated with my niece. Then I went out for a little bit and was a “slutty zombie” (or a “dead slut, awesome!” as I heard a few times that night). Hahaha!

    Good luck with the new job!

  2. Looove the costume! Seriously, so cute.

    I ended up not going out (I know, I’m lame)

    Good luck with your new job. They will love you!

  3. Cuteeeeeee!
    Those ears looks nice…hehe

  4. Siamese cats are so clever! Yay job!

Leave a Reply

