One more thing…

While working at the bookstore on Saturday, guess who came in shopping? WOLVERINE! aka, Hugh Jackman! SO HOT. Actually when he first walked in I thought it was a friend of mine b/c he was wearing a hat my friend as well, and they’re both tall, but then I realized this guy is older, and he had his son with him and some customers were taking photos with him.

Then my coworker told me who it was and left the info desk to check, and confirmed it, and that’s when Hugh (we’re on a first name basis now…ok not really) came over and asked me where the travel and the design books were! I squealed like a little girl when he left, and then later he came back to ask if we did gift wrapping. LoL I heard he also gave a cashier his autograph when she asked! So he was just a really nice guy, I guess! 🙂

Swoon. 🙂

4 Responses

  1. awwww jealous!! haha “hugh” is awesome in his latest movie 🙂

  2. SWOON FOR REAL!

    I’ve been trying to run into that dude for a year in the city, ha. He’s srsly hot. (And nice to boot! Again….SWOON!)

  3. Great blog post. That is so cool that wolverine walked in! Just started reading your blog but you got some great content and layout!

    Btw, I just stumbled and submitted your blog to Viralogy.com. Hope it brings you a lot of new readers!

  4. Oh lord that man is beautiful. le swoon

Leave a Reply

